WHO WE ARE
MINISTRIES
WORSHIP &
SACRAMENTS
COMMITTEES
MUSIC

Worship Schedule

SUNDAY 

Low Mass 8:00 am

Adult Forum 9:00 am

Sung Mass 10:00 am

 

WEDNESDAY 

Healing Mass 10:30 am 


 


Welcome!

A compassionate community 
of faith, fellowship and forgiveness.

An accepting Anglo-Catholic community
challenged and strengthened by God's Word
and fed at the Table of the Lord
for the Christian walk
in today's world.

 

 


  • IMG_7083.jpg
  • IMG_7078.jpg
  • IMG_7076.jpg
  • IMG_7072.jpg
  • IMG_7065 (1).jpg
  • IMG_7080 (1).jpg
  • IMG_7073.jpg
  • IMG_7059.jpg
  • IMG_7057.jpg
  • IMG_7052.jpg
  • IMG_7050.jpg
  • IMG_7049.jpg
  • IMG_7042.jpg
  • 18057637_760387784124156_4207574235447886308_n.jpg
  • 18033243_760387787457489_2871057804825327418_n.jpg
  • 02.jpg
  • 03.jpg
  • 04.jpg
  • 05.jpg
  • 06.jpg
  • 07.jpg
  • 09.jpg
  • 10.jpg
  • 11.jpg
  • 12.jpg
  • 15.jpg
  • 16.jpg
  • 18.jpg
  • 21.jpg
  • 22.jpg
  • 23.jpg
  • 25.jpg
  • 26.jpg
  • 29.jpg
  • 30.jpg
  • 31.jpg
  • 32.jpg
  • 33.jpg
  • 34.jpg
  • 35.jpg
  • 37.jpg
  • 38.jpg
  • 39.jpg


Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed Dec 13
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Thu Dec 14
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
Fri Dec 15
Thrift Shop Closed
Sat Dec 16
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 to 7:30 pm
Sun Dec 17
Said Mass at 8:00 am
Adult Forum at 9:00 am
Sung Mass at 10:00 am
Mon Dec 18
Thrift Shop Closed
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Tue Dec 19
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
Wed Dec 20
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Thu Dec 21
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
Fri Dec 22
Thrift Shop Closed
Sat Dec 23
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 to 7:30 pm
Sun Dec 24
Said Mass at 8:00 am
Sung Mass at 10:00 am
Family Mass at 5:00 pm
Midnight Mass 11:00 pm
Wed Dec 27
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm

 

        Monday      
9:30 am - 3:00 pm 

  Wednesday  
9:30 am - 3:00 pm 

     Thursday    
 
9:30 am - 3:00 pm 

           Friday         
9:30 am - 3:00 pm