Home Our Team Admissions Student Life Alumni Summer Programs







 

Grade Teacher Email
Infant / Toddler Ms. India Isaac iisaac@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Amber Wright  
  TA Ms. Caridad Ruiz  
Pre-K 3 Ms. Rosalie Tolentino rtolentino@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Robin Lester  
  TA Ms. Lauyrn Penn  
  TA Ms. Davon Glenn  
Pre-K 4 Ms. LaJune Barnes lbarnes@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Melissa Rivers  
  TA Ms. Nia Harrington  
Kindergarten   Sr. Priscilla Njokupnjoku pnjoku@stjosepheo.com
  TA  Mr. Kareem Edwards  
1 Ms. Dewliss Edwards dedwards@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Maria Fernandez  
2 Mrs. Tyesha Lee tlee@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Brittney Harris  
3 Ms. Dihmna Gardiola dgardiola@stjosepheo.com
4 Mrs. Diane Rente drente@stjosepheo.com
5 Mrs. Yvonne Rowley groley@stjosepheo.com 
6 Mr. Johnathan Stewart jstewart@stjosepheo.com
7 Mr. Renato Ignacio rignacio@stjosepheo.com  
8 Mr. John Cavaness jcavaness@stjosepheo.com
Computers and Art  Mr. Tyler Barnes tbarnes@stjosepheo.com
French Madame Ange Ettien aettien@stjospeheo.com
Phys. Ed. Mr. Arlington Rowley arowley@stjospheo.com 
Music Mr. Mark Starbinski mstarbinski@stjosepheo.com
Resource Ms. Dana Hobbs  
Social Worker Ms. Kris Suydum  
Comp Ed.  Mrs. Cathy Leone  
Comp Ed Mr. Anthony Mascia  
Comp Ed. Mr. Michael George  
     
Cafeteria Mrs. Monroy  
Cafeteria Ms. Maria   
     
Janitor Mr. Pepi  
Janitor Mr. Rowe  
     
Support Staff Mrs. Pamela Duncan  

 

Pastor/School Administrator   Father Jose Abalon  
Principal Ms. Karen Cavaness   kcavaness@stjosepheo.com
Assistant Principal Ms. Ashley Salter asalter@stjosepheo.com
School Bursar and
Nutriution Program
Ms. LeaLea Boze

lboze@stjosepheo.com

Website Tech Support

Ms. Ashley Salter  
School Business Manager Cynthia Wiliams
Secretary Camellia Wright cwright@stjosepheo.com
     

 

 


Saint Joseph School
115 Telford Street       East Orange, NJ 07018
Phone:  973-674-2326     Fax:  973-674-7718
mainoffice@stjosepheo.com